Become a Safety Suite Platform Expert

Congratulations! You’ve found one of the best ways to make the most out of your investment in Idelic’s Safety Suite Platform. Our expert-led, 30-min sessions will help you take full advantage of Safety Suite. Sessions will focus on:

Building a core understanding of how to navigate different modules within the Safety Suite Platform
iconLearning the best way to incorporate Idelic into your existing workflows
Hearing helpful tips and best practices in rolling out a driver coaching program with Idelic’s professional development plans (PDPs)

Our Safety Suite instructors have experience working with fleets of all sizes and know how to empower fleets to be successful. We limit each course to 10 participants to guarantee interactive dialogue and time to answer individual questions.

Whether you’re getting started as a new Safety Suite user or just looking for a refresher, all levels are welcome. Please attend as many sessions as you would like.

Register for an Idelic education session below.


Safety Suite Platform 101:
Using Idelic’s Predictive Analytics to Identify and Reduce Accidents

Training session takes place every week
Thursday at 12:00 PM PT | 03:00 PM ET

Register Now


Safety Suite Platform 102:
Identifying Driver Risk and Coaching Tools

Training session takes place every week
Tuesday at 8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET

Register Now